Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Green Campus Committee Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Deshpande Anant Vinayakrao	Chairman
2	Shri. Pandav Abhijit Aanantrao	Member
3	Shri. Pande Prasad Sureshrao	Member
4	Shri. Dixit Aaudumber Prabhakar	Member
5	Smt. Dharurkar Manisha Kisanrao	Member